Structure of Executive Committee

 

SL Designation Name , Bank and Designation Contact no. & email
1. President Mr. Bishnu Pada Saha

Executive Director, Bangladesh Bank, Ctg.

031-621092

bishnu.saha@bb.org.bd

2. 1st Vice President Mr. Mohd. Roshangir

DMD & Zonal Head, Bank Asia Ltd, Ctg.

01713121110

roshangir@bankasia.com.bd

3. 2nd Vice President Mr. Mukhter Ahmed

SEVP & Zonal Head, NCC Bank Ltd, Ctg.

01819311599

ctgao@nccbank.com.bd

4. 3rd Vice President Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman

General Manager, Agrani Bank Ltd, Ctg.

031-721663

01730336073

gmchittagong@agranibank.org.bd

gmctg@agranibank.org.bd

5. General Secretary Mr. Anwar Uddin

SEVP & Head of Branch

Southeast Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01730034889

anwar.uddin@southeastbank.com.bd

6. Joint Secretary Mr. Zahangir Khaled

SEVP & Zonal Head, Premier Bank Ltd, Ctg.

01819313181

khaledzahangir@yahoo.com

zahangir.khaled@premierbankltd.com

7. Mr. Md. Mozammel Hossain

GM, BASIC Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01711431253

agrabad@basicbanklimited.com

8. Mr. Kazi Mohd. Moniruddin

Joint  Director, Bangladesh Bank, Ctg.

01716-843309

kmonir.uddin@bb.org.bd

9. Organizing Secretary Mr. Nurul Arshad Chowdhury

EVP & Manager

Dhaka Bank Ltd, Jubilee Road Br., Ctg.

01713066237

nurul.arshad@dhakabank.com.bd

10. Assistant Organizing Secretary Mr. S.M. A Moktadir

VP, One Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01818073980

01970323092

gbhead.agrabad@onebank.com.bd

sma.moktadir@onebank.com.bd

11. Secretary-Finance Mr. S H Mukhter Ahmed

EVP & Manager, Prime Bank Ltd, O.R. Nizam Road Branch, Ctg.

01714020266

mukhter.ahmed@primebank.com.bd

12. Assistant Secretary-Finance Mr. Borhan Uddin Chy

AVP & Manager, Dutch Bangla Bank Ltd, CDA Avenue Branch, Ctg.

01713107249

borhanuchy@yahoo.com

chowdhury.borhan@mail.dbbl.com.bd

13. Secretary-Sports Mr. Md. Towfiqul Islam

FVP, Dhaka Bank Ltd,

New Market Branch, Ctg.

01730452397

towfiqul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

14. Assistant Secretary-Sports Mr. Md. Tawhidul Karim

FAVP & Manager, Prime Bank Ltd, Muradpur Branch, Ctg.

01970303555

towhid.karim@primebank.com.bd

15. Secretary-Literature, Cultural & Library Mr. Ali Tarek Parvez

VP & Manager

Bank Asia Ltd, EPZ Branch, Ctg.

01713108833

parvez@bankasia.com.bd

ataparvez@gmail.com

16. Assistant Secretary-Literature, Cultural & Library Mr. Sayed Md. Sohel

SAVP, Dutch Bangla Bank Ltd,

Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01819642131

sohelsonali@yahoo.com

17. Press Secretary Mohammed Rashedul Amin
SVP & ManagerOne Bank Ltd.
Khatungonj Branch, Ctg.
01713458151

rashedbank@yahoo.com

manager.khatungonj@onebank.com.bd

18. Assistant Press Secretary Mr. Kishaloy Sen

VP & Manager, NCC Bank Ltd, Halishahar Branch, Ctg.

01819201483

kishaloy_sen@yahoo.com

19. Secretary-Research & Information Mr. Ahsan Zaman Chowdhury

Corporate Head

Eastern Bank Ltd, Agrabad, Ctg.

01711720241

chowdhuryaz@ebl-bd.com

20. Assistant Secretary-Research & Information Mr. Md. Showib Chowdhury

Deputy Director, Bangladesh Bank, Ctg.

01815553360

showib007@yahoo.com

showib.chowdhury@bb.org.bd

21. Secretary-Social Welfare Mr. Fazlur Rahman Chowdhury Parvez

SEVP, Zonal Head, One Bank Ltd, Chittagong

01819835030

parvez.chowdhury@onebank.com.bd

22. Assistant Secretary-Social Welfare Mr. Abu Hena

VP & Manager, Midland Bank Ltd,

Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01730027755

ahena786@gmail.com

abu.hena@midlandbankbd.net

23. Members (9) Mr. Syed Abdul Majid

GM, Pubali Bank Ltd, Ctg.

01713080175

poctg@pubalibankbd.com

24. Mr. Mohd. Shahidullah

SEVP & Manager

EXIM Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01713124191

shahidullah@eximbankbd.com

25. Mr. A.H.M. Humayun Chowdhury

SEVP & Regional Head, The City Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01711882232

humayun.chowdhury@thecitybank.com

26. Mr. Khurshed Alam

SEVP & Zonal Head, Mutual Trust Bank Ltd, Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

01819345377

mk.alam@mutualtrustbank.com

27. Mr. Anwarul Islam

SEVP & Head of Branch

Prime Bank Ltd. Agrabad Branch, Ctg.

0171173840

anwarul.islam@primebank.com.bd

 

28. Mr. Nawshad Ekramullah

Head of Ctg., HSBC

01711725301

nekramullah@hsbc.com.bd

29. Mr. Md. Muhibbul Abrar Chy

EVP & Manager, Dhaka Bank Ltd,

Agrabad, Ctg.

01713099835

muhibbul.abrar@dhakabank.com.bd

30. Ms. Fawla Chowdhury

SVP and Manager

AB Bank Ltd., Station Road Branch, Ctg.

01199-704478

616665

strmg@abbl.com

31. Ms. Jahanara Begum

VP & Manager

One Bank Ltd., Chandgaon Branch, Ctg.

01755594065

manager.chandgaon@onebank.com.bd

Total 31
32. Advisors (9) Mr. Tariqul Islam Chowdhury

GM-Sonali Bank Ltd

031-712682

01713047851

gmctg@sonalibank.com.bd

gmoctg@gmail.com.bd

33. Mr. Abu Naser Chowdhury

GM-Janata Bank Ltd

031-635337

01554343013

Jbldo-ctg@yahoo.com

chittagong@janatabank-bd.com

34. Mr. Mohammad Jahangir Alam

GM-Rupali Bank Ltd

031-710011

01711469046

mjahangiralam62@yahoo.com

35. Mr. Mohammad Amirul Islam

EVP & Zonal Head (South)

Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd, Ctg.

01713425876

zonalhead.csz@islamibankbd.com

36. Mr. Sheikh Abu Ahmed

Regional Manager

Standard Bank Ltd., Ctg.

031-2852592

01817030246

agrmanager@standardbank.com

salagb@gmail.com

 

37. Mr. Ishaque Chowdhury

SEVP & Regional Head

AB Bank Ltd, Ctg.

01199708877

agrmg@abbl.com

38. Mr. A. K. Nandi

Sr. DGM, Commercial Bank of Ceylon

Agrabad, Ctg.

01819313529

nandyashimkumar@combankbd.com

39. Mr. Mohd. Badiul Alam

SEVP & Zonal Head, Jamuna Bank Ltd., Ctg.

01714167451

manager.agrabad@jamunabank.com

badiul.alam@jamunabank.com.bd

40. Mr. Mamunur Rashid Mollah

SEVP & Zonal Head, National Bank Ltd, Ctg.

01730703980

khatungonj@nblbd.com